YouthRock 2010 Grand Finalists


Grand final starts at 3pm today!

SMS! – Kandos High
CLICK – Shoalhaven Anglican School
The Chestnuts – Warners Bay High
Sky Squadron – St. Edwards College, East Gosford
Altitude – Dubbo Senior College / Nepean TAFE
Sayd – Toormina High
Powerage – Maitland High
Stand for the Fallen – The Forest High
Brotherfunk – Winmalee High


Comments are closed.