YouthRock 2012 Winners


Valley of Kings – Terrigal High
1st Place
Silverchair Songwriting Award
The Sonic Factory Award

Eleventh Hour – Blaxland High
2nd Place

Angels of the Tattoed Generation – Sylvania High
3rd Place

Darktown Strutters – Coffs Harbour Senior College
Abdallah El Dannawi Encouragement Award

Sayd – Coffs Harbour Senior College
Special Finalist Award

The Episets – Warners Bay High
Special Finalist Award & The Carlingford Music Award

Fresh Nelson – Duval High
Special Finalist Award

Defiant Sound – Winmalee High
Special Finalist Award

Believe The Hype – Taree High
Special Regional Award


Comments are closed.